Skip to main content


Our Directory

 OR   
Baldassari, Peter
Sales Associate
Waban Office
pbaldassari@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-959-4154 (Cell)
617-332-8700 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Barron, Rose
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
rbarron@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-877-8041 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Barron, Shelley
Sales Associate
Waban Office
sbarron@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-872-0737 (Cell)
617-332-8700 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Barron Lin, Michelle
Referral Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
mish.barron@gmail.com
More Contact Info
617-461-3397 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Belt, Debby
Senior Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
dbelt@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-733-7922 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Benson, Dakotah
Sales Associate
Michele Friedler Team
Brookline/Newton Office
dbenson@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-259-0662 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Website
Birnbaum, Buzz
Senior Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
bbirnbaum@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-462-9010 (Cell)
617-462-9010 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Blank, Tricia
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
tblank@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-877-6877 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Boylan, Dolores
Senior Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
dboylan@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-686-9358 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Brown, Ellen
Referral Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
ebrown7483@gmail.com
More Contact Info
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site